Get In Touch

 

Contact Us 

Paul Middleton

Honorary President

President@mafva.net

Paul Gandy

Chairman

chairman@mafva.net

Annabel Eagle

Secretary

secretary@mafva.net

Neil Wharton

Membership Secretary

 membership@mafva.net 

Chris Lloyd-Staples

Information Officer

ResearchInfo@mafva.net

 Rod Woodhouse

Treasurer

treasurer@mafva.net 

Paul Middleton

Liaison Officer

liaison@mafva.net

Tom Cole

Tankette Editor

editor@mafva.net

Mike Hector

FaceBook Officer

fb@mafva.net

Tom Cromwell

Website Editor

webmaster@mafva.net

John Rulton

Tankette Distributor

distributor@mafva.net

Bill Postman

US Payments

wpostman@optonline.net

Robert Lockie

Visits Officer

visits@mafva.net 

 

Contact Us